#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Dropped, dont bother picking me up
written @ 9:53 p.m. on November 21, 2002

Dropped again thats all i have to say.

WHY DO I HAVE TO CARE SO MUCH ABOUT MY FRIENDS? It certianly wouldnt hurt this much to be dropped by an aquantance that I dont care about what happens to them. AS OF TODAY I STOP CARING! I AM NOT GONNA WORRY ABOUT ANYONE FEELINGS EXCEPT MY OWN! If you get hurt along my way, i am not sorry because no one ever takes me into consideration. So why should i return the something they dont dish out? Maybe it only hurts this much because i am not cool enough to have that many friends to begin with, let alone close friends who I trust and feel like they might feel the same way about me. God damn. I cant handle this anymore. Just give me the straight jacket already.

Sara