#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Working Hard
written @ 11:03 p.m. on November 24, 2002

christian
What Moulin Rouge Character Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

I just got home from work. I had sooooo much fun. I worked with CJ, John, Shane, and Mrs Diane. Soooo much fun. Mrs Diane is such a sweetie, she doenst seem like a "boss" at all. I think she is quickly becomming my counsler. CJ is just so easy to pick on...no it isnt flirting, but he is a cute one. John, he makes work sooooo incredibly fun. I dont think i have had that much fun in forever, especially at work. He is so great i can joke with him and that is exactly what it stays. Like tonight, he was sweeping the floor and i was cleaning the sneezegaurds and he got to where i was and started pushing me over with the broom and i was like stop you are gonna make me fall, and he was like yeah you are gonna fall for me and then i was like that is the only way i am gonna fall for you, and then his jaw falls to the floor and he was like that was harsh you know you want me and i was like nope. This went on for the whole night. I love that guy. He makes everything soo much fun. : )

So far my thanksgiving break has consisted of work and chicken. Ick. I super glued my fingers to a bone today and i couldnt get them off. It is definately not something that i will recommend to future students to put off till the last minute. I am making good progress which is good, but i think it is cause it really isnt that hard to figure out what goes where.

okay i am off cause i want to get some sleep. Fun filled day of chicken and work tomorrow : )

<3 Sara