#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

What the hell is wrong with me?
written @ 6:04 p.m. on November 14, 2002

Today could be described as sucking, but that isnt entirely true only life sucks, but they day didn't. I dont even know a descriptive word for it.

I actually got up on time for once, and left the house in something other than jeans and a sweatshirt. In fact on the coldest day yet i had on a skirt that wasnt that long. Oh it was fun. I had the whole "professional/schoolgirl"look going on. I only wore it for spanish, for our "debate". I got some of the wierdest looks and more comments than i will ever know what to do with. heh. I decided i am stealing Kirstens hooker boots. I love them I put them on before last hour and i was like yep these complete the outfit.

Lauren, Cody and I went for our Thursday afternoon excursion, today was Red Lobster rather than Olive Garden. I need to stop these i am getting poorer and fatter. I might be fine if i start working and running more but who knows.

Everything just sucks, I mean i cant seem to get anything right anymore. My luck that i never had to begin with is entirely gone now. Its more than just the love life stuff now, i am soo over not having a boy friend i cant do anything about that. I mean i like someone but like always it isnt gonna happen no biggie. But, now it seems as everything that i could once control has gone entirely wrong, school, my personal forte, is now the worst thing that could ever happen it me. I have an F, not a D or a C in Anatomy. GO figure all A's and an F. whopie. Ah, but no the rest of my grades suck. I give up. I cant seem to do anything anymore. My grades were better during the band season that hasnt even been over for 2 weeks. I dont know what the hell is up because i have been studying complusively for this class.

Well i am gonna go study so more. When someone figures out how to improve life give me a call.

Sara