#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

What? We won? Go figure
written @ 11:44 p.m. on November 08, 2002

I think i cane finally write a real entry, rather than just post lyrics that basically tell how my life is going.

Tonight was the Tarpon East Lake Game. It was quite fun, we won. Heh makes up for the 2 times we have lost to them at home my freshman and sophmore years. At least they can say it was a close game 27 24, unlike we lost to them 14-0. Ah Fun times. Next week rahter than tonight is the last game. How did we make it to the play offs? I dont remember winning that often. Oh well down to Manatee we go.

I have decided that I dont know what is wrong with me. I mean i may have said this in the past but now i just really dont know anything. I dont know what i want, i dont know how i feel, and i definately dont know what to do. Everything is a mess. I dont feel like doing anything anymore, only sleeping. Not good. I have no energy and i have lost all tolerance with like everyone. I dont know. Eh. You would think that without the band practices that i would be mellower or something, but no i am a wreck still. I think it ia more of an emotional wreck because i dont know what i want, i mean i have options it isnt like i have nothing but i am just cursed. Whatever. I cant get what i want so i am just gonna continue to pretend to be happy and enjoy the single life. Its all an act, i am not happy. I am sure that i will get my happily ever after ending eventually...well no because i am not a princess.

Ok i am gonna go, i just realized that i have nothing to write about and that this entry is pointless because i am just rambling. Whatever. I am gonna go to sleep now cause it has been a long day.

<3 Sara