#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Stuck In The Middle With You
written @ 11:23 p.m. on October 27, 2002

This is the theme song to my life.

Stuck In The Middle With You

(Rafferty/Egan)

Well, I don�t know why I came here tonight,

I got the feeling that something ain�t right.

I�m so scared in case I fall off my chair,

And I�m wondering how I�ll get down the stairs.

Clowns to the left of me, jokers to the right,

Here I am, stuck in the middle with you.

Yes, I�m stuck in the middle with you,

And I�m wondering what it is I should do.

It�s so hard to keep this smile from my face,

Losing control, yeah, I�m all over the place.

Clowns to the left of me, jokers to the right,

Here I am, stuck in the middle with you.

Well, you started off with nothing,

And you�re proud that you�re a self-made man.

And your friends they all come crawlin�,

Slap you on the back and say, �Please, please.�

Trying to make some sense of it all,

But I can see it makes no sense at all.

Is it cool to go to sleep on the floor?

Well, I don't think I can take anymore.

Clowns to the left of me, jokers to the right,

Here I am, stuck in the middle with you.

Well, you started out with nothing,

And you�re proud that you�re a self-made man.

And your friends they all come crawlin�,

Slap you on the back and say, �Please, please.�

Yeah, I don�t know why I came here tonight,

I got the feeling that something ain�t right,

I�m so scared in case I fall off my chair,

And I�m wondering how I�ll get down the stairs,

Clowns to the left of me, jokers to the right,

Here I am, stuck in the middle with you.

Yes I�m, stuck in the middle with you,

Stuck in the middle with you,

Here I am, stuck in the middle with you.