#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

ONE WEEK!!!!!!!!!
written @ 11:47 p.m. on October 26, 2002

Its time for my weekly update. It hasnt even been biweekly lately. Soon that wont be the case i can go back to writing every stupid little detail of my life in here.

ONE WEEK! We leave for Atlanta on Thursday for the LAST performace of the 2002-2003 marching season. ::sniff:: i guess I am going to miss is. This is going to be like a huge sigh of relief for me. It will be time to breath, literally. I dunno why i am so ready for this season to be over when everythign is not perfect in the show nad i havent even had a perfect show. i guess i am too nitpicky. I dont know. I havent had to much fun between being complusive and fighting with Ryan. Like today was FBA, utter hell, but yet before FBA we played and marched around walmart which was the most fun i have ever had. I hate it why cant people put that kind of emotion into the show? But yet it wasnt focused emotion, it was just pure fun. I dont know anymore. At least i can see the light at the end of the tunnel now.

School. What is there to say that except that i am incredibly burnt out and the six weeks ends on thursday and i dont know how my grades are? Uh i am gonna die. I have two projects due after thanksgiving break and one of them is mammoth and i havent even had time to start is. ::Curses band:: I need an incredible grade on it.

Ugh i just wanna slack off. I dont wanna do anything. NOTHING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING, no work, no band, no school, no chores, no guys, no people. no nothing.

It doenst make life any better that i have felt like absolute crap since Daytona. That was weeks ago. I am always cold, sick to my stomach, achey. I have a horrible cough, trouble breathing, and i cant stay awake through my classes or when i am doing homework. I dont know whats wrong, if i knew what was wrong that would be better. I really do miss the flow of oxygen but most likely the perkiness that i had regained after being in the pit of blahness that i was in for while there.

Well i am gonna end this now, but not before i give you a preview of the week to come; incase i forget something in the recap of it.

Monday: Work (I think) and all the work that my teachers on gonna want before firday and the end of the grading period

Tuesday: Band 545-900 (gonna be hell) There is sooooooo much stuff to fix in the drill before we go.

Wenesday: More band 5:45-10:15 to fix the rehearsal before then. Only to come home and do a weeks worth of personal fitness homework.

Thursday: LEAVE FOR ATLANTA at 12pm. So i guess that technically makes it Friday: Oh i have to go shopping before then and get spirit bag and other miscellaneous stuff for the trip

Friday: Rehearse at Gainsvielle HS in Gainsville GA. Luckily it isnt Kennesaw MT, because i would have had to have made a stop by guidance and picked up school info.

Saturday: PERFORM THE FINAL SHOW OF THE SEASON AT 7:45AM in the ATLANTA DOME!

Sunday: Return home, do laundry and homework and maybe snag some sleep : P

Thats my week to come. Maybe i can get an entry in before i leave buy i make no gaureentees.

Sara