#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Cute Guys Make My Day
written @ 8:42 p.m. on October 13, 2002

It offical; I have a new infatuation and cute guys make everything better, especially when they have a nice smile and an awesome car. ::swoon::

Work today was the best. New cute boy for me to spend my weekends with. :-) Stephanie says that this one is going to be my man if she has to take it into her own hands. Uh Oh. Sara's a wittle bit afraid now. Oh man is he cute though. Could this mean i am over "White shirt blue stripe"? Good question, one that i need the answer too.

WAIT! I made a pact to not pursue guys for a whole month! What am i going to do? I dont want to pass this one up or have him think that i am totally not avaliable. Hmmm...what to do what to do. Oh well, why worry what happens happens, not that i think i have a chance here anyway. Who knows though.

Yeah cute employees make the day go by sooo much faster ; ) Last night i covered Bethany's shift and worked with Matt, John, Kristie and Danielle. Of course Danielle and I had to wake up early and do it all again.

I think my paycheck is going to be back in the decent numbers again this time. : ) Last times was a little measly but thats all because of band and not having time to work.

Okay i am gonna run. Its HW time. We know how much fun i am going to have now. thats right NONE!

Night

<3 Sara