#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Oxygen is good
written @ 9:48 p.m. on October 02, 2002

I am finally taking the time to update. I should be doing anatomy...or at least studying for it. Its the worst class ever to have first hour, because i need sleep.

Anyways, so its homecomming week. Who is very sad that she cant go to the dance? Thats right, Me. Not that i have a date or anything or was even asked, but i bet things would be alot different if i didnt have to tell the world that i wasnt going to be able to go. Tomorrow is Hawaiian Day, of course i am going to participate in this day, i mean give up a chance to wear my hawiian stuff in mass amounts, I think not Oh yes i like how the junior class is down 28 dollars in the penny wars and the freshman have like 30 dollars. Its fun stuff. I dont know why i am so interested in this homecomming stuff...could it be perhaps that i have been associating with non band people? ::gasps:: I wish i hadnt have had rehearsal because skit night would have been fun, junior skit won : )

Enough of homecomming. Saturday is BOA DAYTONA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Yeah, so i want to go to the dance but this is like 4000 times better. I get such a buzz from competitions...or maybe it is just from the spirit bag candy? It is gonna be awesome. I was really listening to the way we are playing and i was really impressed. I normally just stand there and as they say go through the motions but today i was oddly into what was going on. Wierd i say. We have a chance this year...I really think we do. Come out and watch us at the Daytona Muncipal Stadium at 11:15am Saturday October 2nd! Go EAST LAKE!

Emotionally i have been a wreck. What else is new? I have my moment, happy one moment sad the next, and incredibly stressed out all the time. Tuesday i woke up and had a panic attack and unfortunately because i didnt want to miss and have to make a henry anatomy test i went to school where i had a really rough day, it was just so blah. I still have been having problems breathing it kinda worries me. Having a panic attack didnt help my hands and the fun stress related rash i get, that keeps getting worse too. I dont know what to do anymore. i seriously think that it might be time for me to back off and take underwater basket weaving and african american history. I dont know what to do. This cant be healthy.

Love life. Non existant of course, did you think it would be anything else? i didnt. I hoped of course like always, but nope not this week. I had a couple interesting conversations with this guy, and this is when i decided that all males have to be very dense and even more oblivious to the "orange flags" of this world than i am. : P I have no idea what to do anymore, how many more bombs can i drop before he realises? By that point there probably wont be anything left, because i will have dropped so many bombs. I think it is safe to say that i give up. Dont tell me that it is a "law" and i have to keep trying, unless you have hard evidence to back it. I really dont think i can let myself give up because in all reality i care to much.

Wells i want to get some sleep, not that i will get any because i am sure there is something that i forgot or someone that i will decide that i want to stay online and talk to

<3 Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com