#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Reaching the edge
written @ 10:24 a.m. on September 28, 2002

So the last few days have been miserable, anything and everything that could possibly add choas to my life did. I cant handle much more, so whoever is trying to push me over the edge you don't have much furthur to go so i say just do it already.

I dont even know where to begin with telling about the last few days. Its all just been so blah, to the point that i dont want to even remember or even want to acknowledge that any of this happened.

I got my report card yesterday, but that wasnt a tramatic thing because I knew exactly what i was getting. 4A's 2's nothing new there. AP American History and Anatomy were where i got the B's and I am quite happy with those grades.

Today's Seminole Sound and i dont know what i am going to do if it goes like last night went. I am gonna go to the school early because i really have to talk to Barnes, reasons undisclosed, i just hafta. Ok I am gonna run now, I have to get alot of stuf done before later.

<3 Sara