#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Ask if you must know more
written @ 3:21 p.m. on September 10, 2002

So much has gone on these last few weeks that i dont even know where to begin. We lost our game one Friday, 27-0 to Northeast, it was wet and muddy so we didnt march. Basically it was just a blah game.

School is awful. I am always soooo stressed. It is like all my teachers gang up on me and always give me massive amounts of homework. I mean it isnt like i procrastinate. i am just always up way beyond midnight doing homeowrk and my parents yell at me when I over sleep. I really need to take a personal maintanence day. If only i could drive then i could just pick a day to skip : ) of course i cant and finding people who are willing to skip with me is most dificult.

Work's fun but i come home sore like i had been at band rehearsal all day. Its was crazy i worked seven hours one day and i was even more tired than i was when i have band for 12 hours. Scooping ice cream is going to cause me to have one arm that is stronger than the other. I guess it is time to learn to do soemthing with my left hand. i get paid tomorrow, it should be a pretty sweet check. : P I mean i worked massive hours.

I know that none of you read this for the general boring crap and you all want to hear about the improvements of my pathetic love life.

I have to say that I have no love life, but that is nothing new and you all should have known that. I have my crushes, but like always i am sure this one imparticular is a lost cause. I wish it wasnt because i think this guy is awesome. Then there is my good old buddy Arthur, i am really not sure what he has up his sleeve but he has to be planning somehting. I dunno. I feel like i am being set up it is kinda wierd, but hey if i make a new great guy friend out of it then its all cool. I dunno i dont see my love life looking up but then again that is the way i always look at it. Its sooooo confusing. Prolly only because i dont know what i would do if my love life actually started to look up. I just dont know, i would probably die. I hate how when i am dealing with guys and myself i cant read thier signs but when it comes to guys and my friends i am right almost all hte time. Why is life like that?

I have to run. I have to get ready for band and i really should start my homework.