#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Just a qucikie
written @ 4:39 p.m. on September 06, 2002

My Romance Meter

Optimist 35%
..
65% Cynic
Close 50%
..
50% Distant
Long Term 43%
..
57% Brief
What does my romance meter read?

This entry is gonna have to be a quick one, cause i am going to the very first game of the season! We are gonna rock some socks tonight, all the show minus part of the closer is on the field.

like i said this was gonna have to be a short entry and now it is over because nicole should be here soon. I promise you will all get a decent entry soon. I have to think about where i left off with my life. It shouldnt be too hard not to much has happened. just wanted to let you all know that i havent died :)

<3 Sara