#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Life is really quite sweet
written @ 10:14 p.m. on August 30, 2002

As i was and still am sitting in this chair, it came to me that life is sweet, no matter how bitter things may seem to be at the moment. Yeah, i am stressed out beyond belief, which in turn screws my skin up so far beyond normal that people who have known me for a while are finally beginning to notice it. Not only notice it but offer their ideas on how to get rid of it. I think that is cool, even though i have tried everything that it seems like there is to do. So like i say life is sweet, even with all the crappy moments.

I discovered that even if I make more B's than A's this year i will still have over a 3.8 wieghted cumlative GPA. There is one reason to stress less. oh yeah and the fact i have an A in a class most people thought i was doomed to fail. Thats right Anatomy. I am actually enjoying band...welll the music part anyway. Some of the people irk me but I dont know what i would do without the other 95%. My best friend can go out with one of my best friend (well..he was) and i for once dont have to be afraid that i am gonna lose both of them. no worries there. My only worry is that i have over extended myself. This wouldn't be a problem if there were more hours in a day. I mean then i could work, do band, study and volunteer, but of course we dont live in a perfect world now do we? Tomorrow is my first "offical" day of work. This kinda scares me. have i bitten off more than i can chew? 15 hours a week? I think i may have, but i have to suck it up and deal. i am just a little bit nervous...another reason for massive out break of skin problems.

If i had more time i would get into my love life situation...or the one that i would have according to Julie if i used her "plan". Apparently my friends see this as actually working out, or beginning, but is this possible? Going out with a non band guy during band season? woah. that would be a new concept. I dont think that has ever been attempted before and if it has i have a feeling that it failed miserably.

Alrighty, i have to run. this maybe the last entry for a while because i dont know when i will get this massive of a down time again. Gonna go sleep. It maybe the only sleep i get all weekend : / Marble Slab 10-6 tomorrow.

5-10 Sunday and 2:30-6 Monday. Dont come and visit me...it could get messy.

<3 Sara