#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Me = Happy!
written @ 3:42 p.m. on August 22, 2002

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Me = Happy! So what that big things still suck. These little things that have been happening have been making my days. Like the 94% i got on an Anatomy. YES! My A in sceince is BACK! Its great.Yes, i am a nerd so DEAL WITH IT! Grades do matter to me. I really dont think that my grades are what is making me happy though :)

Dont you just love how when you like someone like alot it always seems like your friends see him liking you back? I dunno its wierd. There is a situation like that going on. I dont think he does yet other people i know do think he does. Argh i dunno. Marissa thinks that our section is soon to have two couples lol Julie and Timmy and me and W.S.B.S. (lol whiteshirtbluestripe or for julie whitestripeblueshirt.) I wish i could see what they all see that would be great. Yes Lauren, i am sure you and Arthur are cooking up a plan :P

i gotta be running I have to write an essya for my AP American history class. This should be fun.

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

<3 yas mucho

Sara