#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

____/----
written @ 6:19 p.m. on August 19, 2002

Today was a massive emotional roller coaster ride. Started out dull and boring and went to the highest peak my emotions have been at in weeks by lunch time. (that was a great high) Afer school got out i was back down in the dumps because of a most tramatic doctors appt. OMG to all guys, just be glad you are one. Sheesh that was awful but it was the only way to see if something was seriously wrong with me. So far there was nothing diagnosed except another possible side affect of major stress....Hmmm could this be a sign to me to back off of the things i do? Naw, lets just ignore that and take a Pill instead : )

Anyways....I am beginning to regain the hieght to the emotional roller coaster climb. I dont think i necessarily want to put this up here....yet. But ask me about it and i will most likely tell you. I am in a really good mood. I actually feel like i have a reason to go to school now : ) Not that i didnt have a reason to go before just this is better than working to get away from here. oh hell lets say it has to do with a boy : ), but dont worry i didnt say the DatelessWonder wasn't single anymore.

Alright off to that seemingly endless pile of homwork

<3 yas

Sara

::estactic::