#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

And this one time at band camp....
written @ 3:24 p.m. on August 03, 2002

And this one time at band camp I....

dressed up like a jock, dyed my tips red, but didnt turn pink : ), broke 4 reeds in 3 days, ran more laps and did more pushups than the legal limit, shared the field with foot ball players and nasty sulfur water spraying sprinklers at the same time, led a sectional, learned to play a lick i never thought i was going to be able to get, decided that Russians are crazy, tried to NOT kill Ryan, played the band version of wall ball...well a modified version anyway, memorized a massive amounts of music and drill spots, washed my hair in fire truck water, most importantly made a bunch of new friends and made old friendships even better, : )

Last night was the premire show. I didnt think that it went as well as i wanted it to, but then again i guess that is just a sign that i cant control everything. There were many things that could have been sooo much better, but hey i guess that is stuff that we need to improve apon next week. I think that is was partically because we were all sooooooo tired. Two weeks in a row is a little much to have band camp. It seemed like the second week we didnt get as much done as we did the first week which is kinda dissapointing. Maybe it was that some maybe people missed the first week and then they didnt come back until the middle of the second week. Ah that was crazyness, but you gotta love it.

Tambien, last was a band party. Seeing as once again the lockin found a way to be cancelled. There was a MAJOR storm last week and a lightning striked zapped the fire alarm system so we couldnt stay there. I am thinking that thye really jmust dont wnat us staying at the school. Whatever. ANYWAYS....The band party was at the River's house and that was such massive fun. There was crazy dancing and swimming. I cant count how many times i was pushed into the pool. Capture the flag, lol that didnt quite go the way people wanted lol. After the game died, it turned into a monkey and the middle type thing excpet it was like Jeremy and Marissa vs Me. Oh that was fun. I am sooooo bruised up even worse than i was before. Its all Jeremy's fault. It was kinda funny there were some freshman guard girls in one corner of the pool while all this was going on (the jeremy and i fighting) and they were like "Ohhhh Flirting Flirting. I call the flirting" it was amusing. I was like "What? uh nope" He is a great guy, infact his whole family is great. My mom was talking to his mom and she was like. My daughter, Sam (shes in 5th grade), really likes your duaghter every time we come to the school for something for band Sara is the first person she looks for. I think that is spiffy. I really think we get along so well because she thinks Ryan is crazy. I have to talk to Ryan and give him a "crazy" message from her. LOL Sam's great.

Oh yeah the tagalong and the beast theory was way wrong, I talked to the Beast himself.

T minus 3 days till school starts. Am i ready for this??? Umm...i dunno.

I gotta run, i am being kicked off the computer.

Laters

Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


you're american beauty. you're full of hope and appreciate the beautiful things in life.
take the which prettie movie are you? quiz, a product of the slinkstercool community.