#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

F-U-N spells carwash
written @ 7:50 p.m. on July 02, 2002

Long time no entry....well not that long, but longer than usual. Blame it on these thunderstorms. I dont wanna fry my computer, that is how my last one died. These storms are definatly limiting my time online.

Anyways...since last Wednesday not to much has happend. Something went crazy with my Dads car last week, so while his was in the shop he had my moms car which in turn left me at home for two days with nothing to do. Then Saturday i worked at a F-U-N carwash! Band fundrasiers arent they great? um..... no but i dont want to not go on any trips. Stephanie, her friend Morgan and I got so bored with it that when we were standing on the side of the road with signs we started waving to the people in the cars and tallying up what thier responses were. Interesting in the least i must say. I almost had to walk home from that. My parents decided to go to the movies and werent home. And every one else pretty much had packed cars. Whatever. Luckily for me Madison S. was having a band party 30 minutes later so i just went over and chilled with her and her brother for a while. It was fun. I was thrilled when Julie and Kirsten showed up. Julie chopped off her long waist length hair and it is now a little above the sholders. Kirsten had just had her arm surgified one Tuesday, which hopefully made it better and that she is going to be able to do all the fun guard stuff again. Basically that was all that happend on Saturday. Oh yeah. I got like the worst sunburn ever...well, for me anyway. My feet were fried. A result of never wearing flip flops and/or going barefoot. Its like almost wednesday and they are still red. Sunday i went to church and that was about it. Yesterday i went out on a quest to find the fun books that i have to read for school. Oh yeah. A Seperate Piece (required) and Catcher in the Rye (optional but whatever i am reading it). I guess that it is a good thing that i actually like to read. Speaking of books...I am almost done with the books that Jennie gave me back in....actually i dont remember when. You'll finally be getting those back. Also while i was in the Barnes and Nobles Plaza, i stopped off at Sports Authority and bought shorts for band.(cheerleading shorts are 3 for 20$, in every color) I am actually ready for band camp, lets just skip the 2 more weeks that we have to go. Yeah sure that means school is about to start but hey i am ready. I mean why not there is nothing else to do. Tomorrow i am trying to put together a clarinet sectional..bowling. Oh yeah who is going to lose? thats right, ME! I should get off and call the alley and reserve a lane. The last time i treid to go bowling it was all elderly people :P Tara remembers that i am sure. Watch no one be able to go. Then it will just be me and Marissa and we will invite Christa and Angela, then it would be the 2clarinet&2guard memeber shin dig. Alrightys i am outta here. Gotta make some phone calls : P Hopefully peoples are home now.

<3 Sara

Oh yeah. The coolest song i have heard in like forever comes from the Sonic Adventures Game (how sad i dont know the whole name) Its City Escape, the first level song. Okay there is some nerdiness showing, or maybe just a sign that i have been hanging with my brother tooo much. I think that that is the answer.

later again.

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com