#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

THREE DAYS!
written @ 6:36 p.m. on June 23, 2002

I decided it was time for an update even though i have nothing too special to say.

Only three more days untill i can play again :) who would have thunk that i would have actually missed being able to practice my clarinet. tomorrows rehearsal is going to be an absolute pain because i feel sooooooo much better and i wanna participate soooo bad. Unfortunatly there is always that chance that something could go wrong in even the last days of recovery and if that happens then instead of three days i will be out for like six weeks and well that screws over the season. Hopefully there will be some paperwork or something that i can do because i dont think i can sit through another marching block without joining in. The sectionals that i have been helping with have made me realise how hard it is going to be for me to not play, it is easiest for me to teach that way. Urgh. Oh well....only three days till i go back to the doctor and hopefully get the all clears sign. Ohh...I actually ate something today that wasnt overcooked pasta or some form of frozen desert : ) My parents grilled out because some family friends were over and i totally was not going to pass up yummy barbeque. ahhhh....i am stuffed. First true meal i have eaten in days.

I need to get out of my house and start hanging with my buddies again. Why is it that by the time i get better that practically everyone is going off on vacation?? Tomorrow i plan to finally sit down and sort through the hundreds of pictures that i collected and used in the slide show. Nope, i am not a procrastinator. I WILL be handing those out tomorrow. I have to find a few numbers to track down some of the seniors but they will be getting everything back eventually. That should take up like all of my day before band. Then all that is planed for the rest of the week is band on tuesday and a doctors appt on thursday. I miss the regularity of school. : P that is the only thing about it that i miss!

Well i am gonna jet. Sign the Gbook! Laters

<3 Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com