#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

I'll take boredom for 400, please
written @ 2:42 p.m. on June 15, 2002

Hey! I have nothing better to be doing with my time then to be filling out this fun survey!

CURRENT THOUGHT: Wondering when the swelling of my throat and tongue will go away

CURRENT MUSIC: Sweet Sixteen by Inspection 12

CURRENT TASTE: This incredibly nasty liquid cherry tylenol type medicine ::Shudders in Disgust::

CURRENT HAIR: Up in a knot that is really awful looking i am sure

CURRENT DRESS: A stained white band shirt and cloud pijama pants. Stained from the annoying popsicles that melt before i can eat them!

CURRENT ANNOYANCE: not being able to talk

CURRENT SMELL: I cant smell anything. All my senses are warped

CURRENT THING I OUGHT TO BE DOING: Hmmm...actually i dont think there is anything that i should actually be doing...THATS A FIRST!

CURRENT WINDOWS OPEN: The music one, the one for diaryland and a couple Im convos

CURRENT DESKTOP PICTURE: A blue screen

CURRENT CDS IN STEREO: Jimmy Eat World, Audio Adrenaline (well it would be if Christine didnt have it), and a random mix CD

CURRENT COLOR OF NAILS: No color, but they are surprisingly long seeing as i havent been able to bite them off

CURRENT REFRESHMENT: Flat Gingerale and 7UP. Bleh

CURRENT MOURNING: None

CURRENT IM'S: Elhsblueducks and Eastlakeclarient

CURRENT ACHE: my head, everything. i didnt realize that removal of tonsils affected so many things

CURRENT WORRY: Not spanish! Band and about how long it will be till i feel better

CURRENT LOVE: Hmmm....good question, but i will have to get back to you if you want an answer cause i have no clue

FAVORITE...

food: Pizza...i want some Pizza. I like being able to eat popsicles and not get yelled at.

drink: Pink Lemonade

color: Blue

candy: Twizzlers and Reeses Pieces

animal: Lions and tigers and bears...OH MY!

tv show: JAG

dance: i dont dance

vegetable: Fried okra, collards and turnip greens, rutabegers and peas

fruit: Peaches and Pineapple (noncanned)

ARE YOU...

understanding: Yes

open-minded: yeah

arrogant: No...well i dont think so anyway, but yeah i better say that i am i mean everyone is at times

insecure: yeah but i am working on my insecurities

interesting: Probably not, if you consider wierd interesting then i guess i am interesting

hungry: for once i am not, maybe it is the fact that i know i cant eat

friendly: yeah

smart: would you think anything else of me?

moody: According to my buddy Ryan i am highly moody and i shouldnt take my moods out on him. I dont i am normally that moody though

childish: hehe.....sometimes.

hard working: Yes...maybe a little to hardworking

organized: Yes Look at me! I am an overachiever!

healthy: Eh sorta. I am on my way to being 100% healthy

emotionally stable: Erm... most of the time yes

Shy: yuppers, but i have gotten a lot better at not being soo shy

difficult: yea i am pretty sure that i can be a very difficult person at times. most people would say that i am not though

attractive: Am I?

bored easily: Yes, why else would i be doing this?

thirsty: Yes very but everything i drink goes up my nose

responsible: yes

sad: nope

happy: yes

trusting: trust...something that i lost with people and am slowly working on

talkative: Yeah but only really when I get to know you then i never shut up

chocolate milk or hot chocolate? Both

mcdonalds or burger king? Wendys! 99 cent menu!

marry the perfect lover or the perfect friend? Perfect best Friend : )

sweet or sour? Sweet

root beer or dr. pepper? PibbExtra...No it is DR. Pibb. I like it all

sappy/action/comedy/horror? Sappy/Action/Comedy/Horror...In that order....lol

cats or dogs? Cats..Dogs make me break out into that wierd rash, along with ferets and the rest of the furry animal convention memebers

ocean or pool? both

cool ranch or nacho cheese?: neither

mud or jell-o wrestling? Ick i will pass thank you mucho. I dont want to see anymore Jello ever

with or without ice-cubes? with, but only if it is at the happy medium

winter/summer/fall/summer? Summer..its the only season that i know

vanilla or chocolate? Vanilla

snowboarding or skiing? I'll take laying out on the beach for 400 please

cake or cookies? yellow cake with chocolate frosting?? I'll take that or a blue berry stack cake

cereal or toast? Niether. I dont like breakfast foods ::GAG:: i will take chinese for breakfast anyday

gloves or mittens? gloves

eyes open or closed? Open, if they are closed you might miss out on something..... but in certian situation closed eyes are better ; )

fly or breathe under water? Fly

bunk-bed or waterbed? I will take my bed thank you very much

chewing gum or hard candy? Both

motor boat or sailboat? Sailboat

lights on or off? Off

what's your favorite:

number? 3

Dont ya just love how these surveys just end so randomly? Lol okay then. i am gonna go take a shower then stop by Pats grad party. I wish i could actually hang and stuff, but no i can't. Bleh i shouldnt even really be leaving my house for a week, but whatever i have things to do, places to go, and people to see. Hope everyone elses summer isnt quite going like mine is.

<3 Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com