#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

My Vile Computer
written @ 10:20 p.m. on June 09, 2002

Dudezors I have the most vile computer ever and i had this huge entry typed up, but my computer had one of it's spaz attacks and well now it is gone.

Well, when and if i feel like typing it up again community service, shoes, a walmart run, freshman who are 6'3, goofy IB kids, Sum of All Fears, reture to religion and East Lake moments will all be tied into one day of volunteering. Now if only i dont forget to write about all of that : )

nighty night

<3 Sara