#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Dreaminess
written @ 11:37 a.m. on June 06, 2002

Wow. That was quite refreshing. I just woke up and it is 10:10 AM and the most awesomest dream. This is the first time in years that I can completely remember one. Because of what this dream was about I can totally say that is was because of Luigi�s Mansion (LOL my brother got a Game Cube yesterday) and I think the guy is a take off on one of the guys at Christine�s church.

Please remember that the events that occur in the following are fictional

I guess my parents decided that it was time for us to move again. No idea why. So we were looking at houses and places to live. No idea where. Well we found this HUGE house that for some reason had been abandoned and was for sell for less that the house that was new and small. My parents decided that they were going to buy that house. We moved in, but never did we take out the old furniture or even bother to move ours in. (aren�t dreams fishy?) Well, one day i decided to check out the local hang outs, the park. So in the park there was this Huge oval shaped ring, an ice rink with no ice. Well, maybe it was like an astro skate thing. No one was skating though. I was walking around then there was this guy looking at me, (yeah right) so I walked over to talk to him and then there was music and we started dancing. Well once we started dancing so did everyone else. (no significance there) So then the guy (who needs a name and I don�t remember him having one) was like �There is a group of us going to play football, you want to come meet everyone?� I went. There was this one guy who was there that looked exactly like Ryan Downes, personalities were the same too. (I don't know why meeting these people were important, but later on it was like the Ryan dude was everything) So anyway the original guy and I go back to my house, and his parents were there too, that was weird. Then we (the guy and I) were like exploring the house, there was the most awesomest pool. Ah I really wish I could have that lanai and pool it was sooo pretty. Anyway, there were all these rooms that were pretty random to be in a house, a movie theater and an arcade. We were just hanging out and then i guess this must have been one of those love at first sight kinda things cause our friendship upgraded really fast. Okay so this guy who I was now attached to the hip to after it being only one night and the same day as this is all happening goes to see his parents because they want to see him. I decided to walk around looking for which room i wanted to be mine. I found this room that was locked, but i was hearing music, and i knew that no one was in there cause every one was in the kitchen and the boys (brothers) were in the arcade. I broke the lock open and the music started playing louder, (monster mash, LOL don't we all just love slide show music). That seriously creped me out so i decided i wasn't going down there until �the guy� got back. Well when �the guy� got back the music stopped. I was like okay whatever. ( i don't know why i am telling this, i don't think it is really interesting to anyone lol) So we left it at that and decided to go look for my room. We found a room that had a really awesome bed, then we went to sleep. (that was all I promise) I was so creped out from before, that if i had gotten any closer to this guy we would have had to have been doing more. I woke up the next morning and no one was home and I heard that creepy music again. This time i decided to check it out and when I set foot outside that door it stopped. So i decided that i was going in. I went down there and there was a radio, I unplugged it and left. When i got back to the top of the stairs it was playing again. I left my house really quick. I ran to the house of �the guy�, I don't even know how i knew that was his house cause we never had gone there before. I found out that �the guy� had to go to school, I don't know why I didn't go too. I went back to my house to go swimming. I was in the middle of changing when the doorbell rang, only in a towel i went and answered the door, and there were the cops. No idea why they were there, but then my family and the guy and his family come running up behind. I don't know why because nothing had happened. Apparently the last people to have lived in the house, their daughter was killed in a freak swimming accident, an alligator was living in the pool. (I have no idea how i went from ghost to alligators, perhaps this was the warning not to go swimming?) Somehow after this we (all the families) were in the park and I guess my family was going to leave, but I really didn't want to I mean I fell in love with �the guy�.

(Of course my mom would start yelling at my brother who�s room is across the hall and wake me up) The end was interrupted and I wish I knew the exact ending. Of course the retelling of this dream definitely was not as great as the actual dream because there are always so many things that happen that the detail of how i got from one place to another and the exact face of �the guy� are lost because there is so much to focus on.

Oh well, so I had a freak dream. Anyone out there an expert on dream critiquing? LOL not that there is anything to tell.

Okay so that was the random entry for the day. Later today I think I have a leadership meeting, Graduation Rehearsal and then it is off to Graduation to see all my seniors graduate!

Now I am going swimming. I hope there aren't any alligators in my pool!

<3 Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com