#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

The good news.....
written @ 6:38 p.m. on May 29, 2002

Today there is good news and bad news.

I am just gonna start with the happy news and then get back to you with the bad news cause that is still unfolding as we speak.

The good news is that on the very last major chem test of the year i got a 57/60 (95%) Woohoo. Pritchard didnt have his name board up to put the A people up. Which is sad because that was my goal for the whole year, to be on the name board. Oh well. He wouldnt let me take my test home either cause i wanted to put it on my refrigderator.:(

twice today he denied me of my pride and joy test. Oh well. i am really happy about that. LOL no more complaining about chemistry for me! I dont have to take the exam!

I will be back later this evening to tell you all the bad news.

Dont forget to come back : )

<3 Sara

::insert going crazy face here::