#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Ichitucknee Weekendness
written @ 8:18 p.m. on May 26, 2002

Weekendness. i just got home from a river rafting adventure with my family,and three other familys from my church. I hung out with Ivy (not Ivey H.) It would be awesome if she went to the church that i go to but she goes to a different one than her rents. She is my new cool buddy. i thought that Ivy and I were going to have to hurt Thomas and James, sheesh were they ever annoying when they were together. I can normally handle my brother cause he really isnt that bad but woah Thomas was bad. I still think that Micheal is really quiet even though i see him at church all the time and have spent the last 3 memorial day weekends with the kid. (freshman) Anyways... We were in the Ichitunknee or some wierd indian word like that. The water was absolutely freezing more so than my swimming pool, a result of the blue springs. It was really beautiful though. Ivy and I were hoping that there would be some cuties, but all we got were a couple of boy scout troops that might have some potential cuties in a couple of years. I really love being part indian or whatever because only part of me turned into this reddish tan, but it is like i have a divisional line spilting me in to front half and back half. Hopeful it will fade just a little bit before the band concert on tuesday cause my neck line is way off. Oh dude. While we were in Lake City there was a Deese Square memorial thing, and of course my parents are all like "lets let sleeping dogs lie". My family history apparently isnt that great. My dad was like there is a good chance that they could be realted but they really dont feel like finding out it was interesting though. ok so that was my weekend. Tomorrow although it is a no school monday its back to the grind. Heres why:

English group project for Othello

Slide showness (blah blah blah)

World History Vocab on the Cold War (oh yeah fun, have i started? NO)

Band Concert on Tuesday. (have i practiced any? NO Do i need to? YES!!)

At least school is almost over. Next weekend i am gonna be cramming OH BUDDY YEAH! i dont know if i have to take chem, i never got my exam exemption form back i really really hope i dont have to take it that would not be good cause i dont want to have to take 4 exams.I shouldnt have to though.

Well, i am tired and i am gonna go sleep now cause i have been up since like 4 oclock this morning to due a clock mishap in the hotel. The clock was set an hour early and i didnt know that. so i got up and ready and when i heard no noise from the room next door(parents room) I was like wierd,so i go and see that my clock wasan hour off. (Ivy and I had our own room) Not fun. so now i am really tired.

<3 Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com