#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Not Caring
written @ 9:09 p.m. on May 21, 2002


Take the Which Cartoon Character on Drugs are you? quiz, by ProtocolDroid.

haahaa... What are the odds. the band nerd who unlike the rest of the band doesnt like spongebob is sponge bob


Take the Which Star Wars Character are you mostly likely to get it on with? quiz, by ProtocolDroid.

Okaaay then.

Let me tell you this week has been so much fun. I am bored, I feel like blah and i am almost to awake to sleep. I am past the point of a normal stressed out person so that obnoixnous rash is back. Blahness. I am sick of school like i serisously dont care. Me not caring....Uh oh this could be intersting. Well band leadership interviews were monday. i am pretty sure that mine went okay but like i said at this moment i am sooo over everything. I dont feel like writing anymore.

Later

Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com