#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

WHEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!! NO MORE SLIDE SHOW!
written @ 6:02 p.m. on May 11, 2002

WHEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! ITS DONE ITS DONE ITS FINALLY DONE!! No no not the spanish project, the ELHS BAND SLIDE SHOW!!!!!! I am really happy. It didnt hit me as us being done last night when we finished the last section but not that the guy has it and is making hte actual video I am estatic. This weekend has been pretty fun even if all that julie kirsten and i did was the slide show. THANK YOU JULIE AND KIRSTEN! i would have died without you! Next weekend we have to sort all the pictures back out and then the next monday before banquet go back and pick up the finished product!! Ahhhh...i am soo realived that is one thing down, even if it is out of one hundred other things. Well i gotta run..well i am sauntering off slowly. i have more fun work to do.

<3 Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com