#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Its offical, I HATE chemistry even more now
written @ 6:19 p.m. on May 08, 2002

Uhhhh...I HATE CHEMISTRY! i hate having to have gone in early and take a test and a quiz both of which i have been assured i failed. screw that it isnt worth it. i would have been better off with the 67D that i had when i was missing three assignments i am sure. I cant stand how i was expected to know this lab thing we did when i wasnt even in class for him to explain it. grrr and it sure as hell wasnt in the book believe me i studied that beast more that i ever have had to study for any class in my life. I am soo sick of it. Today we were doing a lab and i was talking to the teacher about my grades and i was like whatever i work hard and i fail so i dont care anymore. that is the first time i have ever formally announced giving up to a teacher. Then after chemistry he decides to leave the class and was behind me and julie and i pulled out my flash cards to memorize part of a spanish oral and he was like what is that a note and i was like no some people actually have classes that they work for and then i was like spanish and chemistry geez never a break. and he was like someone is mad at me, that is was ticked me off cause i wasnt mad at him till he made that comment. i mean urgh. forget it.

today has just been a crappy day. although the spanish dramatacion went okay. i dunno what we got i am kinda sad though that hte bell rang in the middle of it and i had one more paragraph to say i didnt get to though :P profe didnt care though so that is good :)

Then i get home and no one is home so i do homeowrk and stuff and i am doing that and then my mom and my grandparents get home and they were like we want you to play for us (clarinet and piano) i would have come out of my room and played but he wanted to tape it and i really didnt feel like being on camera anymore today. spanish class was engouh so i was like i will practice but i dont want to be on camera. i did practice and they heard me and all but they didnt see me cause i was in my room so my mom is all pissed with me, and my grandma seemed upset that i didnt spend more time with them. i mean i love them to pieces but this week lets put it was not the best week to come i mean i am being a total bitch to everyone and all i feel like doing is sleeping and of course i cant. so i feel bad. whatever. i prolly would have been more socialiable had they not been shopping during the times that i was in a "decent" mood and wasnt doing homework. Of course not they couldnt be home then. I feel like crap and to make things worse i am easily set over the edge and have been neard tears all the time and everytime i am around he is like youve been crying and of course till that moment i hadnt i am soo sick of that. urgh. i need a break.

Well anyways speaking of ryan, last night ryan and i went to leslies to work on that spanish oral that was supposed to be five minutes. lol i got stuck with writing most of the script. ha i knew that was comming though i mean comeon it was me and two self proclaimed slackers and me the over achiever. It was fun though. We walked over to visit Jennie W. but she wasnt home when we went over ther : P

Okay i am in no mood to write and i cant even think of anything positive to say so i am out.

<3 Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com