#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Is it too much for me to ask that you go to class?
written @ 2:41 p.m. on May 01, 2002

WOOOOHOOOOO!!!! I thought today was never going to end. LOL it was sooooo boring! Now everything is peachyful. Sorta. We got report cards yesterday, 5 A's and 1 B. I only needed like 3 points to get the A in Chem too, my fault, failed the test i studied complusively for. So anyway, the entire band as a whole had an average GPA of barely a 3.0 which is really sad seeing as Julie D, Lauren M, and myself had 4.0 and 3.8. I dont feel like getting lectured when my grades are awesome. I dont like being threatened that if the grades dont come up that trips next fall will be cancelled. If your grades are down, get them up, or you will have to deal with some pissed off band memebers. Oh I really love when there is a study hall before rehersal and you had enough drive to do all your work before the trip so you dont have anything to do, and when you go to practice because that is what you barely have time for at home because you are doing homework you are told you cant. Band isnt a place for slackers so why does alot the band have failing grades and way more than 10 absensces? Why does no one care anymore? I mean yeah it is then end of the year, but wyou know very well that it is going to pick up again like the week school gets out. sheesh. I dunno Atlanta SHOULD rock but all these added study halls dont, because I finished ALL of my work already. Plus i wanted a weekend where i wouldnt be stressing. Next weekend i am going to die so i need this weekend to chill.

I dont feel like packing, this could be because i am exhausted, i was up late last night just so i could register for two online classes. PE and Health, that brings me up to 8 classes for my junior year. (i had better get in this time cause i signed up and had my paper faxed off today) I dont even know what to pack. lol takes to much thought. oh well i will go do that now. or at least ponder about what to buy during my midnight walmart raid. lol : ) that is the best time to go. Target is kooler but it isnt open that late heehee.

well i am outta here. More on Sunday at i am sure.

<3 Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com