#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Probably Not Perky Enough for Leslie
written @ 1:17 p.m. on April 28, 2002



take the death quiz.


and go to mewing.net. laura = great.

Hello. : ) Its Sunday, April 28th 2002. 4 Days till the band goes to Atlanta. Which is 4 Days till freedom but yet at the same time is 4 days that i will be unable to write and keep everyone posted on what goes on in my life lol. Well anyway the trip is going to be awesome i am psyched, more details to come. I have to take a lot of pictures, pictures out of the wazoo.

Speaking of pictures... Last night julie d. came over at 5:30ish and we sorted throught hundreds of pictures and get the slide show together. She didnt leave until 10:30ish when we decided that we should stop working. The weekend after atlanta Julie is gonna come stay at my house like the entire weekend and we are going to get this sucker finished!!!! :) HOORAY!!!! I am cutting my three weeks way close. (it takes three weeks for dan, the guy putting the show together to get everything together. boy am i ever glad that i dont have to scan everything into my computer.) When i am finished then i can put all my free time into my spanish projects. :) LES: you are a lucky duck cause you have till the actually date to finish this Cervantes nonsense, dont waste the weekend while ryan and i are in atlanta get that third bloody city done! My request of the historian is that whoever it is next year is not taking spanish 4. That class takes up more time than you have and the slide show takes up all that extra time too. Good luck to whoever wants to take on this job.

Oh to all of you who have had to put up with in person for the last couple of weeks, thanks. i have been combating some serious problems, i am going to the doctor this week i hope to see what can be done to correct this issue. Julie D and I are just plain cursed....this problem invovles a purple box and magic wands. i think i am broken, 3 weeks is a little long dont ya think?

Well that was basically my weekend, now i am off the the deep dark depths of my backpack to find that homework that i have to slay, (see leslie, i am using my imagination like Alonso Quijana, except i am not letting everyone see that i am not sane) : )

<3 Sara

Sign the guestbook, i mean it is conviently located on the same page as this entry.

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com