#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Whats up with my hand....
written @ 3:13 p.m. on April 23, 2002

IF YOU HAVE ALREADY READ THIS ONE SCROLL DOWN TO THE BOTTOM CAUSE I AM ADDING MORE STUFF!


Take the "What kind of cone are you?" Test

created by sami

I am in an incredible mood and i have no idea why. I mean my hand is bandaged up because i am an idiot and touched something that i had an allergic reaction to ( i think it was Dan C. ferets) and am all broken out in that wierd rash that i often get except this is WAY worse than it normally is i mean i stayed homr from church on sunday cause i was itching so much that i scratched till i was bleeding, Fun yes i know. Last night i decided to go out and buy more bandaging stuff so instead of the freak with a red, itchy peely hand, i am now the freak with the red itchy peely hand that has a bandaid and some gaurd tape and some guaze tape over that to keep it from falling off my hand. Of course it would be my right hand the one that use for everything, i couldnt even take my clarinet apart geez that is pathetic so i had to ask ryan and he was like sheesh. Oh well he is being nice so all is good.

Speaking of Ryan... there is this freshman who was talking to this sophomore (not me, a guy) and she said "liked Ryan" the guy took that the wrong way and now the poor freshman is sad, because she likes the guy that she told that she liked ryan. I would mention names but i dont feel like jeopordizing anyone elses love lifes. I mean she did ask me to help but i mean what can i do when i dont even have these problems? (i think it is because i picked up on her liking of the sophomore.)

till later after band

Sara

9:35PM I am back. Obviously... well, the freshman and the sophomore guy worked out this problem all is well.

I am sick of the hypocricy that is going on. (i guess that wonderful mood i was in is kinda gone.) I mean there are people that i associate with that have totally changed, always being nice to being a totally jerk. I mean if you dont like someone that is fine but you shouldnt say smack about them. I am soo sick of stuff like that. Like take Lauren Milford for example, i realize that we have definately had our share of problems and there have been times were i couldnt stand her or what she was about, but i never said crap about her i mean that isnt kool. But now there are people saying ish about her and i dont think that is cool i dont care if you dont like her or you dont think that she doesnt deserve this or this, and if i dont care then that prolly means no one else does. I hope this makes you think, especially if you maybe have said smack about someone lately, or even her. There is no reason for it, if you wanna say something of the sort post it somewhere, but then you have to face the fact that anyone could read what you say, even that person that you are saying something about. deal with it. you cant take what you say back, and no matter how strong a person is or how little they care what people say you know that the reality of it all is that they care alot. I realize this is a kick in my pants too because i used to be notoriious for stuff like that but now i see how ignorant and obnoxious it makes you seem.

Well now that i have said that i feel alot better. Wow i think the todays entry might have some substance lol i doubt it.

Back to the pointless stuff that goes on in my life rather than ranting about smack.

After band i came home and went running. Ick that didnt go to well i literally about passed out on the concrete and i only ran like half a mile. that is really sad. pathetic. geez i need help. OH but wait.... i mentioned running this morning on the way to school to this guy..come on you know who i am talking about, he said he would run with me. score a reason to actually get good at running. its really sad that it takes someone to run with me to get me to run, high competitive nature, besides i hate to look like i am really hurting. So anyways now as a result from running my throat and the damn tonsilitis is acting up and i can barely breathe. oh by the way JUNE 12th i will be getting my tonsils out, in case you care. That will be fun, two weeks of recovery, four missed marching band rehearsals, and ice cream (might hinder my wieght loss plan). Oh well. i will be online alot i am sure so that i can talk to people. oh that means i wont be able to speak for a week...fun. can i do, it i think not. Which means i might not be a good choice for section leader. : ( i would prolly lose to Ryan anyway. Oh well i am still gonna go for it.

i can tell that you are all being killed by the boredom of this entry. Although i hope you learned something (see 3rd chunk if you have forgotten already) Alrighty well i am gonna go sleep...wait i have to print out some spanish stuff to start the next project. CERVANTES!!!! wooohooo. later

<3 Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com