#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Apple Pie and Vanilla Ice Cream
written @ 9:37 p.m. on April 19, 2002

Its Friday, and i am at home doing nothing other than Spanish. Geez i think this class has taken over more of my life than band has. So this weeks trip is to Granada, and i am looking up stuff on the pomagrante and it doesnt come up on any search engine, Spanish or English. I am hoping that i just typed it in wrong cause i would really like to know what one is and what it lookes like so that i can have a picutre for my over achiever project.

Other plans for the weekend, again nothing new, laundry, spanish, slide show(yes i am actually working on it), practicing (well this is a new developement but Atlanta is in 14 practices counting school and after school rehearsals, and then the piano rectial that i have to play a clarinet piece at is 2 weeks after that and i suck at solos.)

I have decided that i just have awful luck with my love life, or the guys that i like. I discovered this week that this guy that i liked has a girlfriend and that they have been going out for a month or so. How could i not have known this? Oh well. So today i wore my fed up with guys shirt. Fitting for the situation. I was talking to KJ about my friend Charlene (loser) on the topic of apperences and he was like "she was in my science class last year and i never remember her being that crazy" and then i rambled on about how i didnt dress like i did now last year and he was like "yeah when you wear the shirt that you have on today you worry me" : ) then i had to explain that he was not on my bad side, and then that even people on my bad side are still my friends (Ryan, but it is more of a joke that he is on my bad side.) Oh well, that shirt gets me more attention girls think it is great, and guys are like say what. i love it. Oh well, just gonna have to deal with my sucky love life no biggie.

I am gonna go now and either watch Sweet November or go sleep cause I am really tired.

Apple Pie and Vanilla Ice Cream = answer to dessert quiz at alloy.com

<3 Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com