#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

I am not the leftovers
written @ 4:43 p.m. on April 13, 2002

Ahhhhhhhhh.......a moment to do absolutely nothing. Of course i have nothign insightful to say.

Again i think it is time that I put something i said i was going to do a long time ago into action, STOP BEING STEPPED ON BY PEOPLE, and being everybodys back up buddy.

I am always being told do this, can you do this for me, help me with this, i need advice...blah blah blah. But like if there is something that i need or i want to talk about it almost seems as noone is there or wants to give me the time of day, because they are all off with the boyfriend or other clique that take up ALL of there time. I mean i realize that i distance myself alot and that is cause i dont want to seem to clingy or whatever. but this week i learned how much i am only needed when there is a test or projects due or someone is having a crisis. well i am sorry but that is not exactly what i want out of my "friends" i would like to be there for the fun stuff. Whatever

Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com