#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

S.O.S.
written @ 9:59 p.m. on April 10, 2002

This has to have been the longest week of my life. It is only Wensday night and i am sooo exhausted. I guess if i had gotten some sleep over the weekend it would be better, but i didnt. This entry will consist of random thoughts rather than whole sentences. Try to keep up now.

Saturday: I worked on a Chemistry project. Julie and I got an A on it. We targeted our sports drink to marching band memebers.

Sunday: Lost an hour of sleep. Woke up to go to church at 7:00 which according to my non adjusted clock was 6:00 AM. Wrote my All Quiet on the Western Front Essay. Went back to church.

Monday: Went to school. Was assigned a crap load of work on top of the projects i was finishing. Revised and completed my AQOWF paper. Looked up stuff for the Chemistry project. OH YEAH had to start deciding on the classes that i want to take next year.

Tuesday: Turned in Chemistry, became more stressed out due to lack of sleep. Ryan told me i looked like shit. Found out that i am gonna have to either go back to riding the bus next year or finding a new ride. (KJ is gonna be driving some freshman girl. Whatever). Did homework till 330 had piano till 4. Went to band at 430. Marched in the Festival of states parade. Ryan told my mom who chaperoned about me cutting spanish class last year and about all the horrible things we did in middle school. Hot, tired, and still had more homework to do. oh yeah i broke down in tears after school, but you didnt need to know that. Reason why: Stupidity, singleness and i guess just plain ole my life sucks

Wednesday: Attempting to do Spanish project. yes yes a different one and i have another due next week. Started diety thing with Amy Knapp. Apparently being me isnt working. Its time for the use magic wands. I need sleep but yet i have another all nighter yet to pull. I mean if it isnt bad engough the last chem test for the marking period is Friday and i am sooooo close to having and A, and without having anytime to get sleep or study i am gonna fail. I dunno what i am gonna do. I mean my classes for next year are harder than these so i am going to die.

I decided to take/was forced into taking:

AP English 3

AP American History

AP Spanish

Anatomy and Phissology

Trig and anaylit

Insturnmental Ensemble (band)

Oh and i am trying to take PE and Health online all i need is a signature.

Did i mention that i want to be Clarinet section leader or woodwind captian AND work at Marble Slab? Geez, i am dead.

Oh wait i still have to finish the slide show

Well i am gonna go die now. I will prolly fall asleep and not wake up i am so tired. G'night

<3 S.O.S. (Stressed Out Sara)

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com