#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Rain Rain Go Away Come Again Some Other Day.
written @ 4:47 p.m. on April 03, 2002

Its been decided. My teachers are out to ruin my life. I have a project for every single class due next week. Band has a parade close engough to a project....Oh wait i have to have the slide show finished in a couple of weeks. there is not a project in algebra but there is enough work to be working forever. I cant do any of the projects the nights before cause i dont have the luxury to do that due to that parade. Geez. Its putting alot of stress on me. If i chew anyone out before the end of next week i am terribly sorry but that is what happens when i get stressed out. i would finish these projects this week but tomorrow i got band and i will be at school all day. Woohoo. Which should i do first, Spanish, Chemistry, or that joint World History English project? Tough decision cause they all suck. Cant do chem really cause that is a group, well a two person project, (Julie D. would be my partner) and Spanish as always is a pain in the butt. I really want to get the WH&E done but i dont know how to start my essay. I have the quote and the info i just cant think of anything too creative to say about "All Quiet on the Western Front".

My Quote: "I think it is more of a kind of fever" says Albert. "No one in particular wants it, and then all at once there it is. We didn't want the war, the others say the same thing -and yet half of the world is at war"

Errr.. I gotta go it is thundering again. I cant afford to have my computer go bonkers on me. Need to work and now i cant on account of the weather. More info to come about all my projects.

<3 Sara