#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

The year of the Buffet
written @ 3:49 p.m. on March 31, 2002

i'm apple flavoured!


What Beatles' song are you?


What time period are you a Beatle from?


What is YOUR Highschool label?

i'm Sally! >

I must say taking these quizzes was an amusing way to spend the last day of my spring break. No that isnt all i have done today. i went to church. it was packed all the chreasters were there/ Chreaster = people who come only on christmas and easter. I am glad they come though. I got home and chilled out by my pool and now i am online. OH YEAH. i wasnt jipped by the Easter bunny. I think that the bunny was infact very generious in the fact that over 1,000 dollars was put down on my present. My mommy bought my a new wood buffet clarinet. This is like the year of the buffets, christen, pat, marissa and me. i guess this means i cant quit band. oh well itll be fun. The Easter Bunny made me promise that i would play in church every so often. ICK i hate playing in front of people by myself. That should be fun. Well i am gonna go now and see what other things i can do that i wont be able to do till i get some more free time.

<3 Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com