#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Crosses, loin cloths and a boy with a whip
written @ 6:27 p.m. on March 29, 2002

If you're bored and you know it play this game: lemonadegame.com!

Last night i went to Christa's we discussed absolutely everything under the sun. i love that girl. We were gonna go to the beach but we didnt have time to get cleaned up before the play. We hung out in her pool instead. That caused me to realize that i did get burnt from laying out more that i previsouly thought. My legs are fried its fun.

At 1:00PM there was the play at her church, St Ignacious (yes Christa i say it funny) It was really good. I was kinda dissapointed that is just stopped at the crucifiction and didnt go on the tell about the resurection, come on there is the point of Easter to begin with. Pat and Ryan did a great job. My little buddy Ryan is all growed up. Geez... He wasnt mad at me for showing up. Last week when I told him that Christa was bringing me he was like no you cant go. Infact he was quite nice and let Christa and I sit in the two chairs that were next to him. (We got there like 5 minutes late because there was an accident). My favorite part was how he didnt part with his cross. He wears it all the time. I think he has worn it in uniform before. Roman Guard wearing a catholic cross necklace. No wait that was my second favorite part of the day, Ryan admitted to missing Pat with his whip and hitting himself. Why would he admit this to me? To give me something to pick on him for? i doubt that. oh well. He was out of his sulky mood for once. I hope he stays that way because he was tolerable. Yeah you all missed pat in a loin cloth. dont worry it came down to like his knees. So i guess that makes it a skirt?

Tomorrow i plan to do nothing, again. Sleep. Chill outside and finish the count of monte cristo, but i am gonna apply a wee bit more sun screen next time.

<3 ya

Sara

The current mood of Smd13210@yahoo.com at www.imood.com