#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

I wasnt bored till i got online
written @ 7:35 p.m. on March 25, 2002


discover what candy you are @ stvlive.com


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!

Well...Spring break has been going on what, maybe 3 days max and i am bored outta my mind. What do you expect when you are in Southern Alabama without the beach, a pool and friends, and when all your friends are out having fun at the beach and in thier pools and not online. Thats right you can expect to find me to spend hours online doing nothing...well technically i do these stupid little quizzes.

I gotta run but i will write more later. or tomorrow or whenever.