#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

RAPE! Dont yell RAPE yell FIRE!
written @ 5:11 p.m. on March 22, 2002


Which Rock Chick Are You?

SPRING BREAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Boy am I ready. I am leaving tomorrow to go to my grandmas house. Woohoo. I would actually like to spend break at home so i can acutally use my swimming pool. Oh well. Car trip, with mom and brother. Oh no will we ever be able to stop arguing about what to listen to? Thats to be expected from traveling with a mom who likes country and a brother who likes....well weird stuff, and me who listens to everything, which most of is garbage according to them. There is the look ahead, and now here is what has come and gone.

Yesterday was fun. Rain, band and bomb threats. Geez what is up with my school? We had what six last year? One yesterday convinetly schedueled to where we stood in the pouring rain for like 30 minutes. Waste of a perfectly good band class. Then we got back to class and the morons in band break out the drums and guitar and bass and *attempt* to play music and sing. They butchered it. Mr Barnes was like okay lets put it away, Haahaa. Sucks for them. Thursday was a pretty blah day. Oh yeah i qualified for AP English 3

Today. Day before spring break offically started and i have a butt load of tests. yeah sure one was open book and we had a sub but i hate that kind, Urgh i dispise open book tests. I had A chemistry test, gladly would take and open book test for that class. I really hope that i didnt fail. I cant afford it. I should have dropped that class along time ago. Pritchard and his chem class kept me from having my 4.0 Blah. got results back from an Algebra 2 test, got an 86% pulling my average from 995 to 92% : P Spanish i had a test too. The lady hasnt been here all week and wasnt even here today but yet will still had a test. Grrrr. i will be ticked if we failed that. Yeah sure i have 20 extra credit points from the spanish cultural day a while back but i wanted to use those to power up my good grade. whatever. I think Ryan is gonna challenge me in band cause barnes mentioned it today but ryan didnt say anything to me. I think i am going to ask Mr barnes about it. i really dont want to move back to the end cause i then I am just going to have to challenge ryan and that is more work than is is worth.

OH YAH! The SADD Club or something like that sponsered this school wide, AIDS and STD thing. They gave you bead on a pipe cleaner and when you switched beads with someone you have sex. LOL. I Was keeping all my beads cause they are red and i like red and then i was RAPED! oh well so then i had a purple bead and that one was raped. Shane got me to have sex with him and then i had all red beads again. Lol well when they announced what the colors meant it turned out that when i was raped i had contracted STDs. LOL that was amusing.

well nothing else to say but i gotta pack and finish doing laundry. Talk to yalls later. ha i bet i come back with a hick accent

<3 Sara