#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Would you like some ice cream to go with those donuts?
written @ 5:22 p.m. on March 19, 2002


Which HP Kid Are You?

This day was interesting but i dont have time to talk now. Here are the topics, Marble slab, dead car battery, lashing out at dude in english class and a ton of homework

later Sara

Whatever i am gonna write here instead of adding another page.

Today at lunch Christa came to me and was like by the way.... marble slab ice cream is a yes and it should be open by July 1st. Oh yes and my mom is gonna put you and John on the same shift. Hahaa. Christa told her mom that i like him. Oh Well. I just think it is funny that her mom would put us on the same shift. Hopefully Christa works my shift too. This will be fun no more job searching for me. In English class, i was already in a not so great mood. We had a sub the hour before and i had a killer headache. This dude throws this pen at his friend who is all the way on the other side of the room. It hits me and like bounces off. It wasnt like it just tapped me i have a cut and a welt on the back of my neck/sholder. At first i was just sitting there like DuDe. I stood up and was like what the fuck. you shouldnt be freaking throwing shit. The guy who is already by the door starts backing up, i wasnt going to do anything i just stood up. (heehee i had on my Just be happy i am not a twin shirt) Well i sat back down not wanting to waste my time on idiotic scum. So at the end of class he started throwing crap again (not at me) but he was throwing it. If we werent taking that gay english AP qualifing test (i hope i passed) i would have gotten up and been like what are you ten, wait no i think my brother has more sense than to throw crap. Whatever the ass is in my world history class. i am just gonna be like so you have any more pens to chuck at people and have you learned to throw. Gosh why are guys such dorks? Anyway i was doing really good with not cursing until today. Luckily, mrs pranske wasnt in the room, but then again i would have loved to see her dispose of him, she would have too ( she doesnt really like him). okay so that was english.

After english i walk out to the student parking lot with KJ. He goes to start the car, nothing happens. Battery died. He left the lights on and didnt even know that he had turned them on. We sat there till 3:00 waiting on his dad. Ivey had jumper cables but we couldnt get them to where they would reach his truck. She had her moms van rather than her little car. Matt, person who knows about cars and stuff drove off before i could get his attention. Oh well. i guess the hour wasnt too wasted we sat out there and talking and stuff. more like i kept picking on him, about how mr pritchard would make fun of him if he found out. Sitting out in the parking lot really wasnt that bad, sure it was hot but i have been outside when it has been much worse.

Well, i really should go do homrwork. I have a DBQ, or damn bad question as kirsten calls it and some, wait 50 vocab words for history. I have vocab for spanish and chemistry. I think i will do the chemistry in Algebra 2 cause we are actually ahead in our work.

Sara