#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

I think I might have actually looked pretty today
written @ 10:11 p.m. on March 16, 2002

Today was FBA Concert Band festival. Fun times. We got straight superiors. That is good and all but i personally know that our preformance could have be better. Especially since I heard it done on Thursday. The day in general was fun. I went to target in my WE dress, i needed clips and stuff so that i could have someone do my hair. I was in the parking lot and i saw this black truck. He wasnt supposed to be working :P that was why i went to target when i did so that i would avoid confrontation by someone i knew about how i was dressed. The first employee in the store was like "dont you think that you are overdressed to be shopping". i had to explain why. I got everything i needed went to the check out line where i am checked out by none other than my buddy KJ. That was fun. i was getting an amused/goofy looking look from him. I dont know why. so i was talking to him for a while, (my mom who checked out before me went to the car) when i got to the car she was like what took so long and i told her i was talking to KJ. She was like you werent bending over were you. That stupid dress cursed me. I went to the un air conditioned school and had Renee do my hair. She did an incredible job! I really need to figure out how to do that on my own. Hmmmmm.. other relatively interesting stuff happend at the actual school we preformed at and the whole dinner at Ruby Tuesdays but i gotta run so i can get some sleep. Hopefully tomorrow i can go into more detail, but i doubt it cause i have to finish my spanish project on madrid that is due on monday. No this isnt the same one crazy teacher assigned another one.

Sara