#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

WOW!!! I am amazed!
written @ 10:09 p.m. on March 14, 2002

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! Rehearsal was sooooooooooooo totally awesome!!!!!!!! That is a total turn around from Tuesday. Thank God! If it had been another day like Tuesday this was definately gonna be my last year in band.

well i just wanted to tell about how tonight rocked! i gotta go, Spanish. Wait NO i am gonna just take this very incomplete rough draft and go get some sleep instead of exahasting and stressing myself out even more than i already am. I soooooo glad that the final copy is not due till Monday cause that gives me a lot more time to work on this.

Sara