#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

You get to hit me for TWO things!
written @ 5:40 p.m. on March 11, 2002

Alrighty, a second to write.

FCAT SUCKS. Uh such a waste of my valuable time. I mean i love this having no homework thing, cause this is new but being boreder than in a normal school day for three days is obnoxious. Tomorrow is math. Does anyone want to tell me why they put reading on a Monday? I know that my brain is a little lost on Monday mornings. FCAT math is so basic that it confuses me. LOL i am such a goof.

Whoever picked out the Wind Ensemble (more apropriately called Symphonic Winds) dresses needs to be dragged out to pasture and shot. I have to wear the beast of the dress on Saturday, and it is just a tad tight through the bust but that is not the only problem. It is this bloody sunburn i mean my tan lines are horriffic in the summer and the fall so why did they pick a dress that reveals more than ever sees the light of day? Well i mean my arms and face and neck are soooooooooo much darker than my chest and that really isnt able to be fixed by Friday. Oh well. I gotta make sure i can fit in to the darn thing. SMACK ME IF YOU SEE ME EATING!!!!!!! Thanks.

It is time to curb the swareing. No more explicatives for me. It makes you look unintelligent and ignorant cause there are other words that you can use. This is all an attempt to make my vocabulary better. Well not just that but i dont feel like cursing anymore. I just have to think of and effective quitting methods. When i am not hanging around the pirates (haahaa Salior Language) in the band room I am not that bad about it. IT IS TIME FOR A CHANGE. You all have permission to bop me upside the head if i say something i am not supposed to!

Okay dokey i gotta go. TTYL