#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Sunburns smell like band
written @ 8:30 p.m. on March 09, 2002

Today was fun. I wasnt really expecting it to be either. We, as in the band, played at the rededication of the Oldsmar little league fields. That part was kinda blah but that is okay. Oh i must say that there was this baseball player pitcher dude from the NY Yankees but i dont remeber his name. LOL that is funny cause Ivey and I promised ourselfs that we would not forget who he was. Oh well. Pretty much all that i got out of this day was a really bad sunburn that gave me really funny tan lines. GRRRRRR stupid blue band shirt. Wouldnt be soo bad if i didnt have a little V from having the shirt un buttoned and if the sleeves were gay and didnt go down to my elbows. Oh well i will just have to wear something with sleeves. I dont even think we were outside that long. Oh well.

well that was my day. i am tired and i am gonna go sleep now.

<3 Sara