#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Someone Cursed Me and i want to know who did it
written @ 2:52 p.m. on March 08, 2002

I GIVE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Must be cursed. Somebody doesn't want me to drive. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! I dont know how this happened. I went to the Tarpon DMV (parked perfectly btw.) and i was still failed. The lady was like you need more expierence, because i had to coax you to go. The only reason i didnt go was because there was this HUGE beastly truck beside me and i couldnt see and if i had turned i would have been hit. I am sorry but if and cant see and the light is green I am not going to pull out in front of another car.(Christine, you must be rightabout the third time being the charm) Oh well. I give up. not only at driving but at EVERYTHING. Band, Chemistry (Jennie, you might want to call Julie to ask for help before the tests, and ask Christen for help before playing in front of the ensemble.) I give up in Spanish those stupid projects, I work my butt off and they are still barely passing. I give up with guys to. (Tara, i give up. Males are evil. i need some ice cream.)

Oh well. i dont know why i bother with anything cause lately all i seem to do is screw up. Good thing about this week is for the last two days Ryan Downes hasnt been around to point out even more of my mistakes. other than that this week really sucked.

Sara