#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

I'm a Princess ; )
written @ 2:50 p.m. on March 06, 2002

Well now that i have wasted time doing a pointless little princess quiz i have to get to work. BLAH 50 vocab words and a spanish project (yes another one), should practice cause barnes is threating to go down the line but like i said screw band, math homework and a really queer FCAT reading book to finish. One more week till i never have to associate myself the word...well acroynm FCAT. Woohooo. Oh yeah but that means one week till festival and we all know how not ready everything seems. I am beginngintg to worry about how it is gonna go. Like how i am gonna fit into my black dress that was almost to small at christmas time. WHATEVER!!!!!!! I DONT HAVE TIME FOR THIS!!!!

<3 Sara