#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Be forwarned much usage of explicatives.
written @ 5:12 p.m. on March 01, 2002

I Soooooooooooooooooo pissed off. i dont think i have ever been this pissed off in my whole fucking life. I failed at something. Woohoo for those of you counting that is a first. I hate people!!!!!! Especially the uneducated ones that work at places for example th FUCKING DMV. Point 1. Dont go on a Friday. Point 2 dont get the stupid racist/dyke bitches when you take the fucking test. I am sorry but it appears to me that me and the guy who went out at the same time were dilberatly failed because the ladies who were givining the Fucking test were in a fucking bad mood. I am sorry leave your fucking shit at the fucking door. I dont care if it is Friday and it is 6:00pm quiting time dont you flunk me just cause i aint like you and i have manners and i wasnt given my TWO count them TWO SHOTS to park the fucking car. Maybe you shouldnt put the Fucking cones in the fucking parking spaces. WOW there is some logic. well DUH even an idiot could tell that there is now way to parking the fucking car like that. Oh you failed there is no reason to even bother with the rest of the test. FUCKING A what the fuck is that? I hate people.

Damn this is obviously the sign that this will be the weekend from hell. My dad we be home in a matter of minutes and will bee all on my case saying how if i had practiced more that this wouldnt have happened and he doesnt think that i should go get it again that that i have no reason to have my fucking liscense. Screw it. I hate everything. This started out to be a good weekend too. I am pulling good grades and i even got my grade up a letter. I planned on having a liscense and looking for places to work this weekedn and actually filling out the applications. So that way i could get my own car instead of relying on some guy to drive me to school. Why is it that idiots can pass a stupid test but i have to fail something that fucking assholes with absolutely no knowledge can pass??? URGH screw it. Oh well it was interesting to see that i actually used my foul language when telling my mom what happened and she didnt seem to care except to say that my atitude is poor. Anyways i dont want to go back and take it with the fucking lesbian bitches so i would really like to know where i should go so i dont have to write down another entry like this. I mean comming from me this is like wow what happened to her?

whatever hope everyone elses life is going better than mine.