#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

What happend to the good week?
written @ 3:16 p.m. on February 22, 2002

FINALLY!!!! IT'S FRIDAY!!!!

What started out to be a great week slowly went downhill on Thursday. Which you think it would have been the opposite being a half day and all.

I guess that would be cause i stayed up working on a project that was due today. Fun stuff. For those of you taking Spanish, i dont recommend Spainsh4 unless you actually like to work. I am really hating school at the moment, yes even band. I dred going to school, well at least class. My grades are falling and i am working my butt off i mean it isnt like i dont do the work and i sleep in class.

The weather is making this week sucky too. i am bored and it is all wet and yucky and i cant go outside, not that i want to go outside but i mean i am stuck in the house and i am slowly going crazy. Look at this i am talking about the weather because i am such a dork who has nothing better to talk about. I do but no one cares so it isnt worth typing.

whatever i am leaving

Sara