#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Reality is cool, but delusions are better
written @ 5:40 p.m. on February 20, 2002

I love it! This has been an awesome week so far. I guess it was the change from bus to car. Maybe the fact that i dont have to be in the band room in the morning. I feel so outta place in there. i dunno why i just do. Probably cause everthing that is going on in band isnt what i want to get out of band. Whatever no biggie. I actually have conversations in the morning that arent just remotely there and they dont involve copying my homework. Even with all the stress i am under it is still a good week. Hmmm... could it be cause the people that are around me the most are in good moods too? Like Julie, Jennie, Christa and Kirsten. I dunno i have seen them the most this week. I know it is cause i havent spent much time with band people. The attitude in band is all blah and like everyone is soooooo ick i cant even think of a descriptive word. Oh well i can add one later. Tomorrow is a half day and there is no band! I dunno whether that is a good thing or a bad thing cause we have only three weeks till festival. It feels like we have months left. I dunno maybe when reality sets in everything will be better and i will actually enjoy band again. There is nothing keeping me motavated, i cant even think of a way to keep myself going. I at times almost feel like dropping it so that i would have time to do other things. Well i gotta run, Sign the guest book.

<3 Sara