#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

I smell like bug spray!!
written @ 7:37 p.m. on February 18, 2002

As depressed as i was earlier today, it is all gone : ) i am effervesent and all peachy keen again. I was ACTUALLY outside so i decided to walk across the street and clear up an issue that I tried to pretend didnt bother me. I just wasn't ready for another of my guy friends to stop talking to me. it took me awhile but i finally walked across the street : ) And we talked for an hour or so, it was sweet. Lol i have a ride now : ) KJ was like yeah just walk over tomorrow and i will drive you. (AFter his little brother was liek DUDE why dont you drive her??). He was like your parents wont care will they? i was like no they stopped caring about that last year when they gave in. Too all of you who were on my case the last couple of weeks. THANKS!!!

Other than that i have a chemistry test tomorrow, World history thursday. Two projects to do and band. Does anyone know if we have rehearsal tomorrow? OHHHH i might actually be able to get my liscense this weekend and then i am gonna look for a job. Either the Marriott or Target. ( i was told there were openings at Target :) ) Hey, A job is a job. I gotta run.

<3 Sara