#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Irksomes
written @ 7:56 p.m. on February 15, 2002

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Happy late Valentines Day!!!!!!

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Valentines Day really wasnt THAT bad. Accent on that day. The mushy coupley stuff was no fun. BUT I have the awesomest friends! Tara and Christa were my Valentines. Ben and Jerrys and a flower from Tara the icicing. Christa takes the cake, though, She covered a poster board full of pictures of Josh Harnett and all of these REALLY hot guys. They were all pictures that she had before said she was gonna give me. Oh yes, and brownines too. It's kinda funny cause I did almost the exact same for my friends, I covered construction paper heart with all the guys that my friends think are heart. It was pretty kool. I didnt finish them all though. They will get them eventually.

Today was blah though. I almost was successfully was able to sleep in band class. People kept wakeing me up. I dunno what is wrong i am suddenly really tired ALL the time and i get sleep, whats up with this? I dunno. Its 8:15 now, a Friday night and i am about ready to crash. Other than being tired all day, my mouth has been hurting immensely. I dont know what the orthodontist did but my mouth hurts more right now than it did when i got my braces on and it has been almost 3 days since I had them adjusted. Hmmmm....maybe it is the lack of nourishment that is making me so tired. Anyways, this weekend is gonna suck. Like most do but this one is gonna be twice as bad, my mom is out of town leaving me with my brother(he is such an irksome, like Ryan (who btw is talking and being nice to me again)) and my dad (the UNforgiving dictator). Fun times! I can see it now. Chores, chores, slave work, chores, homework...etc. Hopefully I will have a little bit of time to just kill some time. Sleep. Drive. Be online. I dunno anything. Okay I going to actually start the world history project i have been putting off. <3 Sara