#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

All this, plus a magic wand!
written @ 7:08 p.m. on February 09, 2002

Friday was an interesting day. Well... moreso for the seniors at East Lake or the students in the PHUSH Ib program. In the early morning hours one of the more popular teachers committed suicide. Rumors and accusations were thrown and made it all the way to east lake. Its a small world after all. I went out with one of my friends from PHUHS later that evening, and it seems as if her and the people closest to her had been hit the hardest, having rumors directly invovling them. I feel soo bad i wish there was something that could be done. Normally it is the student not the teacher.

Friday night I went to the movies with my friend Christine. We saw The Count of Monte Cristo. I absoulutely loved it. Jennie is gonna let me borrow the book lol. : ) I heard the movie was better through, and this came from my bookworm I went and saw it with. I recommend going to see it if you havent. There are some real hotties in it, especially when they are clean shaven. I have been to the movies alot lately...theres a first. I didnt really go at all last year.

Today i did absoulutely nothing. Well.. i did do laundry, lots of laundry. I watched Pearl Harbor while doing laundry. LoL i am such a dork. Oh well, its kool to be me. It isnt like i lost anything by watching it for the umpteenth hundredth time! I want to go see 40 days and 40 nights. Gotta figure out a way to go see my number 1 hottie.

Tomorrow i am gonna try and convince my dad to teach me how to drive manual, or if not at least let me go driving. I can get my liscense two weeks from today. Finally. It has only taken for ever. I just have to work on U turns and parking and stuff like that. As long as there isnt parallel parking. I want to try and convince him to let me go to the book store cause I really need something to read that isnt Of Mice and Men. Which by the way was a crappy book. I dont give it two thumbs up by any strech of the imagination.

A look ahead:

Monday: BORING!

Tuesday: FLORIDA WRITES (woohoo i am getting closer and closer to being able to graduate), Piano lesson, Band (that is if it isnt cancelled again)

Wensday: Does anything happen on Wensdays?

Thursday: Valentines Day, Slade/George/Tara/Sara fiasco (when should we do this lol), Band (again if it isnt cancelled)

Friday and Saturday: FREE!!! seeing as symphonic band camp has been CANCELLED as well.

Well i am gonna go work on a world history project. LOL HOW aBOUT NO! Its due the Feb 25th remind me when it gets closer. I am leaving though.

Later

<3ya

Sara