#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Too pathetic for a title
written @ 4:27 p.m. on February 05, 2002

Ahhhhh.... forget it. I knew it from the start, and like i said i got my hopes up and came crashing down today. Whatever its all peachy keen. Not really. But that is okay.

This week is off to a horrible start. I seriously think i did horrible on my algebra 2 test today. Tomorrow i have a Chemistry test that i HAVE to get like an A on to keep my 80% which thankfully this year is a B. I seriously think that my life would be better minus me.

A spiffy person signed the guestbook, one I apprently don't know. Which made me decide not to put a password lock on my horribly pathetic life story. I dont see what is so intersting in my life though. So that kool little speal in my Guestbook made my crappy day alot better.

<3 ya

Sara

Be sure to leave your words of wisdom in the guestbook. : )